top of page
Search

Research of final presentation form

As completing the animation and the visualized sound, research from another project inspired me to use 'wide' screen to present. 'Dhatu' presented a dynamic and dreamlike experience to people via the conciliatory changes of colour on the entire wall. It encouraged me to edit a moving image and performed via a projector, which can provide a more immersive experience.

Turrell, J., 2010. Dhatu. [Light and Space].

Although the projection art has a disadvantage of space limation, it let me use a wide view frame to the audience. Just because of it, I decided to use an uncommon design of the screen width, which is also the most aggressive part of the project.


a frame of my final work 'BALANCE'



1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page