top of page
Search

Notice the NOISE

-



As I returned my homeland in March, I visited an exhibition soon, for inspiration. When I walk closer to an installation artwork, "Journey to the Dark II" by Yang Yongliang. It used 4k animation video with a simulated noise to build a city, bringing an immersive in-person experience.


Suddenly, a silence dark brought me into a world of lonely, however, I still in a noisy exhibition in fact. The CONFLICT is a quite different experience I have never felt before. It subtle expressed a unique state when everyone stays at home and the city lived in dead silence. Especially, the stronger and stronger idea about doing some sound design to express the complex emotions includes alienation, when a tier 4 execution in London.

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page