top of page
Search

Exploration of Visualization Sound Vol.1



It is natural that exploring the noise presentation form when thinking about storytelling, which a question came in my head that "How to using a sound to tell a story or a unique travel to the audiences". Fortunately, the visualization sound has an apparent development because of frontier technology. At the time, a business project, SoundViz, caught my attention, providing a service of visualized the sound with a story behind. The visualized sound performs an artistic feature, giving a possible of my sound project.


Meanwhile, I found there are multiple methods, such as AE, to build a visualization sound.

And several practices I have supported the presentation of the project.

The visualized form of my recording "Exhibition Sound"

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page