top of page

Thought of Induction to Arduino(W2)


The first week for induction to Arduino, which open the door of the installation media to me. As I have done some basic installation work in my junior high school, heard about functional 'Rasberry' demo board upon a time, however, had never done any coding or functional work on it, which is a pity of mine. Fortunately, Arduino brings the opportunity for me, helping me back to the computer work I love.

Emily did a guide of Arduino and shared some of her experience. She explained in detail for its functions and some projects that can be implicated such as game controller, sound detector and interactive doll. She even brings some installation to us for experience, which I could play some installation I may have never try.



After that, she introduced a simple and basic code for LED control to us. As I used to do some code on windows, using C++, I found the code language of Arduino is really for an artist to use and build an installation. It has a clear format and marks of code while a comprehensive code library is comparable complete.


Most of us could easily change the code to make own style of working logic. My partner and I change the LED flash time in what we want quickly and simply as the beginning video shows.



I think a lot the possibilities of Arduino, and come out many ideas about how to use it create an interesting product, which encourages me to keep the passion for the tired coding and learning.




Comentarios


bottom of page